There are only 43 days left until Christmas (Christmas Countdown)!  Throughout this holiday season, I will be sure to share with you brilliant gift ideas.  If you have ever read this blog before, you know that I talk a lot about coffee and coffee equipment.  If I become aware of any sweet coffee deals I will let you know.  If you are into Specialty Coffee, then I have some good news for you.  During this holiday season, Prima Coffee is offering some sweet deals on coffee equipment.  I recently saw this in Roast magazine.

Merry Prima Coffee

That jolly red-bearded fellow is not a young Santa, it is my friend Lee from Prima Coffee.

Red Bearded Santa

Ole Redbeard (as I like to call him) has been keeping me in the loop on some sweet deals Prima Coffee is offering for the Christmas season.  If you are into the whole Twitter scene and you like specialty coffee, you should follow Prima Coffee.  Check out the sweet deal they had yesterday.

Prima Coffee Able Disk Deal

That’s right free Able DISKs.  Word on the street is that there will be even more discounts and giveaways in the coming weeks.  Get yourself in the Christmas mood. Be generous and buy the coffee nerd in your life something cool.

A little Christmas/Sting and the Police music video for you:

Until later friends…

