Hello again.  I promise that I will return to the Fields of Dreams blog series, but right now I do not have the time to dedicate to writing long posts.  Jen and I are currently spending most all of our spare time studying for the GRE (Graduate Record Examinations).  If you have ever studied for the GRE, you know that you have to learn many vocabulary words for it.  I have decided to bring ya’ll into the fun of this test preparation.  I am going to (try to) write a post each day with one GRE vocabulary word, its definition, and an example sentence.  This should be fun.

The word for today is Inchoate.

Inchoate:

1. being only partly in existence or operation

2. imperfectly formed or formulated

Example: Darth Vader was intent on overseeing the completion of the inchoate Death Star.

Until later friends…

