I have long been a bit of a self-confessed nerd.  I like to read stuff that many people find boring, I can talk for hours about True Refrigerator Parts and Grease Traps, and I once won a Halo tournament.  You might even say I’m white and nerdy.

Weird Al at one point in this song says, “The only question I ever thought was hard was, ‘Do I like Kirk, or do I like Picard?'”  I am not a Star Trek fan, never have been, probably never will be – although I did watch the newest Star Trek movie because I am a Lost fan.  I think the truly difficult question is, “Do I like Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, or Harry Potter?”  This is the question this blog seeks to answer today, and being a good American I submit that we answer it with a popular vote.  I encourage you to be an informed voter by reading this.

Happy Voting!

Harry Potter vs. LOTR vs. Star Wars

Until Later friends…

