The end of the semester is fast approaching.  I only have two more exams and a translation of a German flyer from the White Rose standing between me and Christmas break.  I have been greatly anticipating this for awhile.  So, here is my top ten list (in no particular order) of things I am excited about that are coming after finals.

1.  Spending a heck of a lot more time with my super cool wife.

2. The upcoming Prima Coffee Barista Bash (which I posted about here).

3. Watching some great Christmas movies with my wife:

The Muppet Christmas CarolErnest Saves ChristmasElf Movie

4. Finishing the Harry Potter books and seeing the first installment of Deathly Hallows with Jen!

5. Not parsing a single Hebrew verb from December 3rd until the end of January.

6. Going to see Behold the Lamb with Jen.

7. Using my Bodum French Press for the joy of it – not for mere caffeine consumption.

Bodum Chambord French Press 8. Seeing the new Narnia film, Voyage of the Dawn Treader (For Aslan!)

Dawn Treader 9. Sleep

10. And many other fun and exciting things!

Until later friends…

Today’s Post Sponsored by

