So, yesterday I gave photographic evidence of the forthcoming Harry Potter coffee duel.  I love comic book movies and coffee.  So, you can imagine my surprise when I found out that there are several comic book movies coming out in the next couple of years, and they all use coffee equipment in battle!  Don’t believe me? Well, just look at the evidence.

Cowboys vs. Aliens (The title pretty much tells it all)
Notice the prominent placement of the Yama Syphon Brewer alongside the gun and alien bracelet weapon thing.

Yama Siphon Brewer

The Green Lantern

Check out the sweet Chemex he conjured up to crush his enemies.

Chemex Coffeemaker

Thor (Not to be confused with my friend Lyle)

Bringing down the pain with the Mypressi Twist.

Mypressi Twist

Captain America

Kicking some Nazi tail with a Bodum French Press

Bodum French Press

I hope you are as excited as I am. Until later friends…

Links Where I Got these Pictures (So I don’t get sued)

