After many many hours of work, the paper is done (and there was much rejoicing).  It was a hard fought battle, but at 1:44am I printed out a complete manuscript.  The phrase that most fit my feelings at that moment is “boo-yah.”  Now that my largest assignments of the semester are out of the way, I feel the liberty to look forward to the end of the semester.  I can start using my Bodum French Press for the sheer pleasure of it, not as the source of a mild pyschoactive stimulant.  I can start thinking about Christmas Shopping in earnest.  I can listen to great Christmas music without getting a nervous twitch in my eye caused by looming deadlines!  Today is a new day.  I’m even almost looking forward to the winter weather – almost.  Bring on the holidays!

 

Until later friends…

Related Stuff

