As I wrote last week, Christmas is fast approaching.  I was reminded of this when I read Josh’s post this morning (shameless plugs for Christmas gifts).  Here at For Aslan…and the Volunteer State, I talk about many things.  One topic that makes many recurrences is coffee.   I have an entire category for coffee posts.  This does not make me an addict, it makes me a dedicated consumer.  So, after reading Josh’s shameless plug for gifts, I got to thinking about coffee equipment that would make good gifts.  Here is a visual representation of my pondering:

List of pictured items available at Prima Coffee (arranged in price order from affordable to crazy expensive):

This is not my Christmas list.  This is just some helpful ideas for you if you are shopping for a coffee snob.  The last two in the list might only be good gift ideas if you have a Ryan Howard-esque paycheck.  Just be reminded that Christmas is coming, and if you plan on celebrating it by being generous to others, you better start shopping.  Until later friends…

Related Articles and Stuff:

