I do not feel very motivated today to write a blog.  I am tired, and still a little bitter about the Vikings losing to the Jets last night – boo.  I like to write daily posts when I have access to the internet, but some days I do not feel like writing.  I find that when I don’t have something I can wax eloquently about, it is a good time to make a blog list. Everyone loves bullet points.  So let’s begin:

  • Did you know that Ralph Vaughan Williams’ first name was pronounced “Rafe”?
  • Yesterday was Bobby Cox‘s last game as a manager. I salute you Bobby for all that you’ve done for baseball and the National League.
  • Did you know that Bobby Cox holds the record for most career ejections?
  • Right now I am envying my friend Kirk, because he is drinking coffee made by an Aerobie Aeropress.
  • Truth be told, I never had much interest in the Aeropress, until I had a great experience with one at Dose Coffee and Tea, which you can read about here.
  • Hebrew is hard.
  • I played Halo Reach all the way through with my brother-in-law this weekend, killed my homework productivity, but was a great experience.
  • I hope Peter brings his Mypressi Twist today and is feeling generous.
  • Lastly, I always think it is important to have a video in any blog list. This one is for John:

Until later friends…

