Happy Monday everyone.  This is the least tired I’ve been on a Monday morning in a long time.  My Fall Break began Saturday, and as a result, I had a much more restful weekend than usual.  So, this morning I am dedicating my post to an eatery we visited this weekend: Chick-fil-a.

Chick-fil-a is a small bastion of the South in this yankee city (Louisville).  Jen and I were given some nice coupons for Chick-fil-a, so we went to eat lunch there on Saturday.  I  worked at a Chick-fil-a when I was in high school.  I know what the inner workings look like behind the curtain. They are basically what you would expect: gas fryers, stainless steel tables, stainless steel sinks, a true solid door refrigerator, and the like.  Like this guy, I love many things about Chick-fil-a.  I love the sweet  tea, I love the waffle fries, I love the many varieties of greasy chicken, I love the nice people that work there, and I love the boatload of coupons they give away all the stinkin time.  One of these days, I hope to go to a Chick-fil-a opening and get a year’s worth of free Chicken sandwiches.

That is all for today.  Until later friends…

